Online Reviews




Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?


Free Online Articles Directory





Why Submit Articles?
Top Authors
Top Articles
FAQ
AB Answers

Publish Article

0 && $.browser.msie ) {
var ie_version = parseInt($.browser.version);
if(ie_version Hello Guest
Login


Login via


Register
Hello
My Home
Sign Out

Email

Password


Remember me?
Lost Password?

Home Page > Education > Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

Edit Article |

Posted: Oct 24, 2010 |Comments: 0

|

Share

]]>

Syndicate this Article

Copy to clipboard

Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

By: Rex Worthington

About the Author

I’m am a huge film lover and Independent film maker who has check out a lot of items on the subject.?

(ArticlesBase SC #3534514)

Article Source: http://www.articlesbase.com/Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

Film School Secrets by Seth Hymes is surprisingly a good program. Seth was a teacher at NYU so that alone tells you that this program is worth it. For this price, it’s ridiculously good. I don’t know how or why he’s giving all this information out for so cheap. He must be really angering some people out there selling this kind of stuff in a course format for thousands of dollars. Film School Secrets tells you the same exact stuff for a price that’s so cheap it’s crazy.

A good product is one that delivers on all that it supposes it can deliver. Ease of use is one of the top things I evaluate first when deciding on the value of an item. I detest getting something that does not do what it promises it will do.

I am so happy with this item and am glad to give it an excellent ranking. I’m always in shock when I see something that works this well at a price like Seth is giving it away for. I’ve been telling all my friends how great it is and suddenly they want it too.. I don’t know what I would do if I did not find it. I can’t believe it’s not being sold at a higher cost. It is totally worth much. Film School Secrets is a really efficient item that I would definitely advocate to pals and family. Seth did an awesome job creating this for any aspiring film maker who wants to make a film in 2010 or 2011.

Grab a copy of Film School Secrets here:  http://tinyurl.com/29joc4j?

Retrieved from “http://www.articlesbase.com/education-articles/film-school-secrets-review-is-it-a-good-school-for-filmmaking-3534514.html

(ArticlesBase SC #3534514)

Rex Worthington
About the Author:

I’m am a huge film lover and Independent film maker who has check out a lot of items on the subject.?

]]>

Rate this Article

1
2
3
4
5

vote(s)
0 vote(s)

Feedback
RSS
Print
Email
Re-Publish

Source:  http://www.articlesbase.com/education-articles/film-school-secrets-review-is-it-a-good-school-for-filmmaking-3534514.html

Article Tags:
film school secrets, filmmaking, film course, make your own films, independent films

Related Videos

Related Articles

Latest Education Articles
More from Rex Worthington


4 Minute Film School: 3D Models and Monster Sounds

Indy Mogul viewers, Ian and Blake, share with us their awesome tutorials for making 3D Models and crazy Monster noises. Send in your own tutorials to have them be included in future episodes of 4 Minute Film School!

Episode Resources:

http://www.in (04:54)


4 Minute Film School – Writing a Script

In our FIRST episode of “4 Minute Film School”, Steve Nelson gives advice on writing scripts (including free program) and ways to inspire that brain which has been plagued with writer’s block! (04:52)


4 Minute Film School – Advanced Lighting P.1

The first installment of our 4 Minute Film School on advanced lighting covers all the theory you’ll need to know to start getting a more professional look for your video projects. From gels and color temperature to diffusion and hotspots, you’ll not (04:36)


Q and Erik: Film School and Dancing Skills

In this episode of Q and Erik, we hear about film school, blood shooters, how to perfect forehead wrinkles, Erik’s dancing skills, and whether or not he’ll be able to live up to the future Mrs. Beck’s expectations. Which he probably won’t. (06:48)


4 Minute Film School: 35mm Adapter

Want to challenge the filmmakers who spend millions of dollars on their films, yet, still have the nerve to call themselves indie? Pick up a 35mm adapter or build one yourself and you can give your movies that “film look” and start being taken more seriously. (04:37)

Is It Worth Going To Film School?

Recently, I received an email from a reader of my blog asking questions about wanting to fulfill his dream of becoming a filmmaker and whether he should attend film school. I’d like to share with you our email conversation…I’ll keep his real name anonymous so I’ll refer to him as Michael:

By:
Ian Agardl

Arts & Entertainment>
Moviesl
Feb 23, 2010

How to become a Cameraman – Education and Training to become a Successful Cameraman

What kind of education is required to become a Cameraman?
Many Cameramen have some form of formal training but this is not always the case. The main thing to posses is a great attitude and the eagerness to learn. A natural talent and ability will also give you a great head start in this industry.

By:
harvey glenl

Careers>
Career Managementl
Oct 15, 2010

Hugh Grant

Ancestry and early life Grant was born at Hammersmith Hospital in London, England, the son of Fynvola Susan (ne MacLean) and Captain James Murray Grant

By:
sdsvl

Business>
Fundraisingl
Oct 10, 2010

Andy Warhol

Childhood Andy Warhol was born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He was the fourth child of Ondrej Warhola and Ulja

By:
xxyxyl

Business>
Project Managementl
Oct 08, 2010

Multidimensional Journeys With Extraterrestrials

In college, Thanksgiving was a great excuse for me to escape from the pressures of schoolwork. The traditional rituals of the holiday were secondary to my need to blow off steam and space out watching the latest action flicks. I never suspected my soul would cast me in an action movie of my own adventures featuring extraterrestrials and inner space.

By:
Keith Varnuml
Self Improvementl
Dec 18, 2007
lViews: 136

Marcel Duchamp

Life Marcel Duchamp was born in Blainville-Crevon Seine-Maritime in the Haute-Normandie region of France, and grew up in a family that enjoyed cultural activities

By:
aoaol

Business>
Trainingl
Sep 02, 2010

Using classical studies on delinquent subcultures discuss and explain why some young Muslims feel they need to join Islamic extremist groups?

I will try to show how young Muslims become radicalized by Islam and ultimately join terrorist organisations. Firstly focusing on Albert Cohen’s work on the delinquent subculture, I will look at how young boys become part of a delinquent group. Is it just the working class who are frustrated by society, who feel inferior to the middle class and feel they must reject society and create their own set of rules, values and norms. However is it also the middle class boys who feel isolated by their…

By:
Adaml

Education>
College and Universityl
Jul 17, 2009
lViews: 229

Everyday Education Scam

Homeschooling is an adventure – I am glad to think about it. My four sons have all graduated, and now I am so grateful when we were together we have homeschooled from kindergarten to high school and even college. We all learned a lot about the process, and I’m sure too! Janice Campbell, author, speaker, director NAIVE.com

By:
Nasreen Hquel
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

Obama Grants: Helping Mothers Go Back to School

Community colleges often get picked on. If you’re a hard-working mom, however, the junior college environment may be exactly what you’re looking for.

By:
Marlon Jacksonl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

The Advantages Of Taking Certified Nursing Assistant Classes

More and more people are considering taking certified nursing assistant classes nowadays because of the rising demand for nursing assistants. Many are becoming aware of the many benefits that a career as a certified nursing assistant can offer. Listed below are some of the many advantages of taking certified nursing assistant classes.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

CNA Classes – Some Commonly Asked Questions

A career as a nursing assistant is one of the most lucrative careers nowadays. There is a rising demand for nursing assistant whether in hospitals, nursing homes, mental institutions and other nursing facilities. Because of this more and more people are thinking of shifting to this career. The lure of a higher salary is also another reason why many are considering a career as a nursing assistant.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

The Basic Qualifications For The Nursing Assistant Certification

Nursing assistants need to have a nursing assistant certification in order to legally work at any health care institution. The nursing assistant certification is regulated by the state so it is different for each state. In order to get our nursing assistant information you need to complete a few requirements. Listed below are the requirements needed to become a certified nursing assistant.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

What Everyone Should Know About Nursing Assistant Training

A nursing assistant should have the required skills and training to be an efficient health care provider. If you are considering a career as a nursing assistant then you must first undergo the required nursing assistant training. This training is necessary in order for the employers to be assured that you have all the skills and knowledge to be able to perform your primary duties as a nursing assistant.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

Important Information About Certified Nursing Assistant Programs

A nursing assistant is a health care professional that gives assistance to the nurses in providing the basic needs of the patients. In order to become a certified nursing assistant, you need to have months of proper training.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

Learn More About CNA Certification

CNA is an abbreviation for Certified Nursing Assistant. A CNA is responsible for giving assistance to the needs of the patient whether it is bedside care or performing fundamental nursing duties. A nursing assistant is always supervised by a licensed practical nurse or a registered nurse while performing his basic duties.

By:
Elijah Jamesl
Educationl
Nov 16, 2010

Ken Silver Lotto System Review – Is Ken’s Lottery System A Sam

I checked out Ken Silver’s Lotto System and here is my honest, real review. These days there are lots of terrible products out there so when I see a great product in the pile of bad ones out on the market is truly refreshing. It turns out that it is true that there is a pattern of numbers and a system for winning the lottery. I originally thought Ken Silver’s Lottery System was a scam but after delving into it, it makes perfect sense.

By:
Rex Worthingtonl

Business>
Entrepreneurshipl
Nov 09, 2010

Metal Detecting Secrets Review By Cody Smith – How To Make Money and Find Stuff With Your Metal Detector

When checking out a new product one of the main things I look at is the quality. Cody Smith’s Metal Detecting Secrets program is a high quality programa that will tell you a lot about making money with your metal detector.

By:
Rex Worthingtonl

Business>
Business Ideasl
Oct 24, 2010

Film School Secrets Review – Is it A Good School For Filmmaking?

Film School Secrets by Seth Hymes is surprisingly a good program. Seth was a teacher at NYU so that alone tells you that this program is worth it. For this price, it’s ridiculously good. I don’t know how or why he’s giving all this information out for so cheap. He must be really angering some people out there selling this kind of stuff in a course format for thousands of dollars. Film School Secrets tells you the same exact stuff for a price that’s so cheap it’s crazy.

By:
Rex Worthingtonl
Educationl
Oct 24, 2010

Add new Comment

Your Name: *

Your Email:

Comment Body: *

 

Verification code:*

* Required fields

Submit

Your Articles Here
It’s Free and easy

Sign Up Today

Author Navigation

My Home
Publish Article
View/Edit Articles
View/Edit Q&A
Edit your Account
Manage Authors
Statistics Page
Personal RSS Builder

My Home
Edit your Account
Update Profile
View/Edit Q&A
Publish Article
Author Box


Rex Worthington has 3 articles online

Contact Author

Subscribe to RSS

Print article

Send to friend

Re-Publish article

Articles Categories
All Categories

Advertising
Arts & Entertainment
Automotive
Beauty
Business
Careers
Computers
Education
Finance
Food and Beverage
Health
Hobbies
Home and Family
Home Improvement
Internet
Law
Marketing
News and Society
Relationships
Self Improvement
Shopping
Spirituality
Sports and Fitness
Technology
Travel
Writing

Education

ADHD
Childhood Education
College and University
History
Homeschooling
International Studies
K-12 Education
Languages
Learning Disabilities
Online Education
Science
Tutoring

]]>

Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Submit Articles
Editorial Guidelines
Blog

Site Links
Recent Articles
Top Authors
Top Articles
Find Articles
Site Map

Webmasters
RSS Builder
RSS
Link to Us

Business Info
Advertising

Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy | User published content is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Copyright © 2005-2010 Free Articles by ArticlesBase.com, All rights reserved.

I’m am a huge film lover and Independent film maker who has check out a lot of items on the subject.?
Article Source


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.